Salaam Cricket 2020 Full schedule and star-studded guest list: India At the moment is again with one other version of Salaam Cricket, the mega cricket conclave that may carry a number of the greats of the sport in a single platform. This yr, the star-studded gathering will occur nearly on Saturday, June 13.

Salaam Cricket 2020 Full schedule and star-studded guest list

There’s a lot to stay up for within the coming months as worldwide cricket is all set to renew in July with West Indies taking up England in a 3-Check collection within the Previous Blighty after the compelled break as a result of Covid-19 pandemic.

Cricket might be performed underneath some unusual circumstances within the close to future with a view to be sure that the gamers, the followers and the stakeholders are secure however followers of the game are eagerly wanting ahead to witnessing reside motion.

As we head into an fascinating part of the game, former India captain Sunil Gavaskar will provide his ideas on how the game will seem like when it resumes.

World Cup-winning quick bowler Madan Lal, RP Singh and former India captain Mohammad Azharuddin can even open up in regards to the instant way forward for the game within the wake of the pandemic.

Properly, there may be much more on provide at Salaam Cricket. Sachin Tendulkar might be becoming a member of us for an thrilling session ‘Sachin Sachin’.

Full schedule of Salaam Cricket 2020

11:00 – 11:30 hrs: Cricket ki Nayi Paari: Kitne Tyar hum?

Speaker: Sunil Gavaskar, Former India Captain

11:30 – 12:00 hrs: Kulcha Junction: Firki Ke Naye Jadugar

Audio system

Yuzvendra Chahal, Indian Spinner
Kuldeep Yadav, Indian Spinner

12:00 – 12:45 hrs: The New Regular – Cricket 2.0

Audio system

Mohammad Azharuddin, Former India Captain
Madan Lal, Former India All-rounder
RP Singh, Former India Quick Bowler

13:00 – 13:40 hrs: Kaise Bani Rahegi Raftar?

Audio system

Mohammed Shami, Indian Quick Bowler
Irfan Pathan, Former India All-rounder

14:00 – 14:40 hrs: Dil Bole Haddippa!

Audio system

Mithali Raj, Indian Girls’s Captain
Harmanpreet Kaur, India T-20 Captain
WV Raman, Coach, India girls’s nationwide cricket Workforce
Saba Karim, BCCI Normal Supervisor

15:00 – 15:30 hrs: Champions Ka Problem

Audio system

Harbhajan Singh, World Cup 2011 Winner
Suresh Raina, World Cup 2011 Winner

15:30 – 16:00 hrs


Gautam Gambhir, World Cup 2011 Winner

16:00 – 16:30 hrs: Sachin- Sachin!!


Sachin Tendulkar, World Cup 2011 Winner.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here